2016 Results

2016 National Figure Eight Barefoot Championships Official Results


OPEN Championship

1st Jon DeBelak (Wisconsin)

2nd David Small (England)

3rd Chad Mietz (Wisconsin)

4th Keith St Onge (Florida)

5th Greg Fatla (Wisconsin)

6th Luke Bruckner (Wisconsin)

7th Wayne King (Canada)

8th Ian Stapleman (Wisconsin)

9th Aaron Schoelzel (Wisconsin)

10th Jacob Weber (Wisconsin)

11th  Kyle Kazel (Minnesota)

12th Eric DeVries (Michigan)

13th Kevin McGregor (Minnesota)

14th Maxwell  Wohlleber (Wisconsin)

15th Mike Netzger (Wisconsin)

16th Brad Pylman (Michigan)


Women’s Championship

1st Ashley Shewmaker (California)

2nd Ashleigh Stebbings (Australia)

3rd Haley Gibbon (Wisconsin)

4th Katina Davis (Australia)


Senior Championship

1st Marc Donahue (Indiana)

2nd Jon DeBelak (Wisconsin)

3rd Mark Mahan (Wisconsin)

4th Paul Miller (Indiana)


Master’s Championship

1st Mike Netzger (Wisconsin)

2nd Wayne King (Canada)

3rd Bob Mahnke (Wisconsin)

4th Paul Elsen (Wisconsin)


Junior Championship

1st Brody Meskers (Wisconsin)

2nd Cale Ducane (Wisconsin)

3rd Carter  Lewallen (Wisconsin)

4th Ethan Shulda (Wisconsin)


Best of the Worst and Worst

Dan Novak (Wisconsin)

No comments

Post a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

© 2013 - 2021 Footstock